Meet Our Mortgage Specialists

Step 1. Pick an experienced mortgage loan officer to work with.

Select a local loan officer from below. Don’t worry if you don’t have someone you’d like to work with, you can always proceed without one. Click here

Our Local Mortgage Specialists

Lois Chesnut

NMLS: 411921
606.862.5757
lochesnut@forchtbank.com

Apply with Lois

Kyle Newman

NMLS#: 1284239
859-360-3206
kynewman@forchtbank.com

Apply with Kyle

LaTasha Bell

270.789.1850
labell@forchtbank.com

Apply with Latasha

 

Lisa Pruitt

NMLS: 422301
270.789.5685
lipruitt@forchtbank.com

Apply with Lisa

Lois Chesnut

NMLS: 411921
606.862.5757 (Office)
lochesnut@forchtbank.com

Apply with Lois

 

Zem Delk

NMLS ID#422323
606.528.9990
zedelk@forchtbank.com

Apply with Zem

Kyle Newman

NMLS#: 1284239
859-360-3206
kynewman@forchtbank.com
Apply with Kyle

 

Neal White

NMLS: 564003
502-360-3206
newhite@forchtbank.com

Apply with Neal


Corey Kightlinger

NMLS: 422298
859.824.8531
cokightlinger@forchtbank.com
Apply with Corey

Lisa Pruitt

NMLS: 422301
270.789.5685 (Office)

lipruitt@forchtbank.com
Apply with Lisa

Gina Farmer

NMLS: 573460
859.276.0545 (Office)
gifarmer@forchtbank.com

Apply with Gina

Mike Stone

NMLS: 411927
859.263.6535 (Office)
mistone@forchtbank.com

Apply with Mike

 

Sarah Brock

NMLS: 573460
859.276.0545 (Office)
sabrockr@forchtbank.com

Apply with Sarah

Lois Chesnut

NMLS: 411921
606.862.5757 (Office)
lochesnut@forchtbank.com
Apply with Lois

Jennifer Howard

NMLS 846329
(502) 935-1950
jehoward@forchtbank.com

Apply with Jennifer

 


Sharon Woodward-Koch

NMLS: 422323
502.261.2507 (Office)
shkoch@forchtbank.com
Apply with Sharon

Tina Weihe

NMLS: 422310
502.935.1950 (Office)
tiweihe@forchtbank.com
Apply with Tina

Mike Stone

NMLS: 411927
859.263.6535 (Office)
mistone@forchtbank.com
Apply with Mike

Felicia Stomieroski

NMLS: 411926
606.451.4560 (Office)
festomieroski@forchtbank.com
Apply with Felicia

Felicia Stomieroski

NMLS: 411926
606.451.4560 (Office)
festomieroski@forchtbank.com
Apply with Felicia